A firework for your senses
at the Restaurant “Kleine Flamme” in Sterzing / South Tyrol

At the gourmet restaurant “Kleine Flamme” in Sterzing guests will embark on a culinary voyage, which will take them far beyond national boundaries. With the petite but fine restaurant in Sterzing and the well-stocked private wine cellar, the star chef Burkhard Bacher and his wife Annelies have been able to fulfil their dream of a lifetime. The exquisite creations served in the “Kleine Flamme” show culinary arts at the highest level and inspire guests, colleagues and restaurant critics.

kleine-flamme

Innovative Cuisine in the Restaurant Sterzing – Pure Pleasure!

Whether Italian, Thai, Japanese or French – Burkhard Bacher feels at home in all kitchens, and is able like no other to blend these influences into culinary pieces of art. He is the only chef in Italy, who masterfully manages to combine the Mediterranean cooking philosophy with the latest kitchen technologies. The guests of the “Kleine Flamme” in the heart of the town of Sterzing will be enchanted anew every day and can enjoy a gastronomic concept, which is impeccable in every detail.

Gourmet Restaurant with 1 Michelin Star

In the restaurant business, the Michelin Star is the highest award that can be bestowed upon a restaurant. The gourmet restaurant in Sterzing – the “Kleine Flamme” – has richly deserved this award. In the no less weighty restaurant guide “Gault Millau”, the personalized global cuisine by Burkhard Bacher was also awarded with two chef’s hats and 16 points. The excellent and creative cuisine, the lovingly decorated restaurant, the well-stocked wine cellar and the impeccable service create a package that is unique in Italy.

Restaurant with Wine Cellar and Herb Garden – “Kleine Flamme” in Sterzing

An old saying goes: “Bread and wine also make a soup.” In the gourmet restaurant of Burkhard Bacher this wisdom is refined a hundred times. Each delicious course in the beautiful restaurant in Sterzing is complemented by a fine wine from the large selection of superb wines! During the warm seasons, guests can choose to sit in the picturesque herb garden of the “Kleine Flamme” – the cosy ambience and the enthralling fragrance of the herbs will perfectly emphasize an evening of sensory delights.

Kleine Flamme - Annelies & Burkhard

Ein Feuerwerk der Sinne
im Restaurant “Kleine Flamme” in Sterzing / Südtirol

Im Gourmet Restaurant „Kleine Flamme“ in Sterzing werden die Gäste auf eine kulinarische Traumreise geschickt, die auch weit über die Landesgrenze hinaus ihres Gleichen sucht. Der Sternekoch Burkhard Bacher und seine Frau Annelies haben sich mit dem kleinen aber sehr feinen Restaurant in Sterzing und dem dazugehörenden und bestens sortierten Weinkeller einen Lebenstraum erfüllt. Die zauberhaften Kreationen, die in der Kleinen Flamme serviert werden, bezeugen eine Kochkunst auf höchstem Niveau und begeistern Gäste, Kollegen und Restauranttester.

restaurant kleine-flamme

Innovative Küche im Restaurant Sterzing – eine Liaison der Genüsse!

Ob italienisch, thailändisch, japanisch oder französisch – Burkhard Bacher ist in allen Küchen zu Hause, und versteht es wie kein anderer, diese Einflüsse zu kulinarischen Gesamtkunstwerken zu vereinigen. Er ist der einzige Koch in Italien, der sich meisterlich darauf versteht, mediterrane Küchenphilosophie mit den neuesten Küchentechniken zu verbinden. Die Gäste der Kleinen Flamme im Herzen der Fuggerstadt Sterzing werden jeden Tag aufs Neue verzaubert und erleben ein gastronomisches Gesamtkonzept, das bis ins Detail stimmig ist.

Gourmet Restaurant mit 1 Michelin Stern

Der Michelin Stern ist in der Gastronomie die höchste Auszeichnung, die einem Restaurant zuteilwerden kann. Das Feinschmeckerrestaurant in Sterzing – die Kleine Flamme – hat diese Auszeichnung redlich verdient. In dem nicht weniger gewichtigen Restaurantführer „Gault-Millau“ wurde die personalisierte globale Küche von Burkhard Bacher zudem mit zwei Hauben und 16 Punkten prämiert. Die hervorragende und kreative Kochlinie, das liebevoll dekorierte Restaurant, der gut sortierte Weinkeller und der fantastische Service schnüren ein Gesamtpaket, das es so in Italien kein zweites Mal gibt.

Restaurant mit Weinkeller und Kräutergarten – Kleine Flamme in Sterzing

Eine alte Redensart lautet: „Wein und Brot ergeben auch eine Suppe.“ Diese Weisheit wird im Gourmet Restaurant von Burkhard Bacher um ein Hundertfaches verfeinert. Jeder delikate Gang in dem wunderschönen Restaurant in Sterzing wird durch einen edlen Tropfen aus der großen Auswahl an vortrefflichen Weinen abgerundet! In den warmen Jahreszeiten können die Gäste im malerischen Kräutergarten der Kleinen Flamme Platz nehmen – das lauschige Ambiente sowie der betörende Duft der Kräuter unterstreichen einen vollendeten Abend der Sinnesfreuden.

Kleine Flamme - Annelies & Burkhard